Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Bauwens

Austin Bauwens

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bauwens
"Belle gives the best support ever! Never going anywhere else 🎉"
Profile photo of Teresa Chapman

Teresa Chapman

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Chapman
"Sara and her team provide fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Roberto carlos martinez

Roberto carlos martinez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto carlos martinez
"(Translated by Google) It is very good insurance (Original) Es muy buena aseguranza"
Profile photo of Jeri McKinley

Jeri McKinley

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri McKinley
"I highly recommend Sara’s agency. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. Her team is amazing and always so proficient in taking care of me!"
Profile photo of beth and walter lanier

beth and walter lanier

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by beth and walter lanier
"Sara is a outstanding agent who cares for each customer and goes the extra mile to do things efficiently and correctly. I would highly recommend her and her agency."
Profile photo of DOWN SOUTH TAR Heel

DOWN SOUTH TAR Heel

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DOWN SOUTH TAR Heel
"Got my window broken service was great and my window was handled fast had me appointment to get it fix in 10 mins"
Profile photo of mark kellam

mark kellam

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by mark kellam
"Its great to work with Sarah and her team. I bounced from insurance agent to insurance agent until i met Sarah and for over a decade Ive appreciated her wisdom and professionalism."
Profile photo of Todd Oldham

Todd Oldham

December 3, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Todd Oldham
"THE STAFF IS GREAT VERY GOOD , WE HAD INSURANCE AND WE HAD TO SWITCH DUE TO 2 DEERS CLAIMS BUT WE COULDNT HELP IT , WE HAD BEEN WITH THEM FOR SEVERAL YEARS ALSO , WE WENT WITH CLAYTON INSURANCE HIS NEW OFFICE IS IN TOWN HAS ONE IN SANFORD ASWELL FOR SEVERAL YEARS GREAT GUY AND SAVED US OVER 700 DLRS A YEAR ,I GUESS THEYRE HANDS WERE TIED AND COULNT DO ALOT ,DUE TO STATE FARM !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mara Gannott

Mara Gannott

March 6, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Mara Gannott
"I recently switched from State Farm to another insurance provider to save a small amount of money. However they made incredibly easy to with out the pressure and stress that I usually get from almost all of my customer service experiences. They were always helpful and kind and I will miss that."
Profile photo of Bradley Durham

Bradley Durham

October 6, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by Bradley Durham
"Eh."